Testimonials & Reviews

Sutter Place Dental Group

Nathaniel K. Minami, DDS

Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in San Francisco, CA

4.99/5 Star Rating
69 total reviews

Dr. Nathaniel K. Minami always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nathaniel Minami below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/16
I got a few fillings done and neither my face nor my wallet barely felt a thing. Dr. Minami was very friendly and relaxing, walking me through everything he did. The other staff were also very friendly and helpful.
Amrit P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/16
Thanks!
Delphine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/16
It was quick and enjoyed
Delphine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/16
It was great
Delphine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/16
It was great in and out it was a very friendly visit.
Amanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/16
All the staff were very friendly, pleasant and caring. I was seen in a timely manner.
Tomohisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/16
Very warm and welcoming. Explained everything step by step and my first dental appointment in years was done. Definitely some more work needed in the future but not as anxious as I was before the appointment.
Peter C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/16
I had an exceptional experience with Dr. Minami. Everything was done correctly the first time. Clinic was clean and modern. Staff was courteous and helpful. I definitely will refer family and friends.
Hilary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/16
Dr. Minami and his assistant Robert were very nice and accommodating when I came in. They explained what the cleaning would entail (as well as why). I told them that I had very sensitive teeth, and they went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable. As someone who doesn't like to go to the dentist, thanks to the jet of freezing water from the water pick blasting on my roots, I really appreciated Dr. Minami opting to not use the water pick.

Insurance Information

Please contact our office for any additonal questions regarding our accepted insurance providers.

Aetna PPO
Anthem Blue Cross PPO
Delta Dental PPO (all states)
Delta Premier
Guardian PPO
Level PPO
Metlife PPO
United Healthcare PPO